Vote For The Cause

Domain : India & the World

Eleven planets are separated from the Sun

0 Vote(s)
5000 Remaining
Created by: A.XAVIER RAJA
Date: June 5, 2018

1, Pluto 2, Neptune 3, Uranus 4, Saturn 5, Jupiter 6, Milky Way(Planet destroyed)7, Asteroid Belt (Planet destroyed) 8, Mars 9;, Earth 10, Venus 11, Mercury. Some living being lives in Galaxy’s Wing Oort cloud, How to turn out Stars and Earth,How to much more water and oil in Earth, Layers in Uranus’s Moon Miranda and Jupiter’s Moon Europa, Mars and in Earth. Eleven planets are separated from the Sun.In the region between Mars and Jupiter, two planets did not get spherical shapes. One Asteroid belt other one Milky Way,